Skip to content

Research staff

Dr George Tackley

Dr George Tackley

ERSC Post-doctoral Fellow

Email:
tackleyg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0365 ext 20069
Dr Mai Tan

Dr Mai Tan

Research Associate

Email:
tanmp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87006
Dr Danijela Tatovic

Dr Danijela Tatovic

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
tatovicd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45409
Dr Sophia Taylor

Dr Sophia Taylor

Research Associate

Email:
taylorse1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7199
Dr Terri Thayer

Dr Terri Thayer

Research Associate

Email:
thayertc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87342
Andrew Thomas

Andrew Thomas

Research Technician

Email:
thomasad3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87079
Cara Thomas

Cara Thomas

Senior Technician

Email:
thomascj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Kristen Thomas

Kristen Thomas

Senior Research Administrator

Email:
thomask22@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7175
Dr Laura Thomas

Dr Laura Thomas

Research Associate

Email:
thomasl41@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0025 / (0)29 2068 7859
Dr Aiysha Thompson

Dr Aiysha Thompson

Research Assistant

Email:
thompsona14@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Hodge Foundation Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
brydgesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Samuel Touchard

Samuel Touchard

Research Associate

Email:
touchards@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+(0)44 2920 874000
Dr Laszlo Trefan

Dr Laszlo Trefan

Research Associate

Email:
trefanl@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Simon Trent

Dr Simon Trent

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
trents@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8347
Foteini Tseliou

Foteini Tseliou

Research Associate

Email:
tseliouf@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jason Twohig

Dr Jason Twohig

Research Associate

Email:
twohigjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87320
Dr Jonathan M. Tyrrell

Dr Jonathan M. Tyrrell

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
tyrrelljm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6474
Dr Victoria Tyrrell

Dr Victoria Tyrrell

Lipidomics Facility Manager

Email:
tyrrellvj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7315
Dr Lin Tzu-Ching

Dr Lin Tzu-Ching

Research Assistant

Email:
lint1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0197