Skip to main content

Research staff

Dr Josephine Salimu

Dr Josephine Salimu

Research Associate

Email
salimuj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Sampson

Dr Catherine Sampson

Research Associate

Email
sampsonc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7211
Dr Andrew Sanders

Dr Andrew Sanders

Research Fellow

Email
sandersaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7074
Kirsty Sands

Kirsty Sands

Research Associate

Email
sandsk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Anurag Saxena

Dr Anurag Saxena

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
saxenaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45008
Andrea Schauenburg

Andrea Schauenburg

Research Assistant

Email
schauenburga@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87005
Dr Hannah Scott

Dr Hannah Scott

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
scotth6@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicole Scully

Nicole Scully

Research Assistant

Email
scullyn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45580
Martin Scurr

Martin Scurr

Research Associate

Email
scurrmj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87080
Sepher Seirafian

Sepher Seirafian

Research Associate

Email
seirafians@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87319
Dr Ming Hong Shen

Dr Ming Hong Shen

Senior Research Fellow

Email
shenmh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7817
Dr Alexandra Shephard

Dr Alexandra Shephard

Research Assistant

Email
shepharda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2061 5888 (ext 6373)
Dr Subuhi Sherwani

Dr Subuhi Sherwani

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
sherwanis@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
shine@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8332
Dr Emma Short

Dr Emma Short

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
shorte@cardiff.ac.uk
Katherine Simpson

Katherine Simpson

Technician

Email
simpsonka1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87035
Dr Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
simsrc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Dr Ravinder Singh

Dr Ravinder Singh

Research Associate

Email
singhrk2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Stephanie Sivell

Dr Stephanie Sivell

Marie Curie Research Associate

Email
sivells2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7198
Dr Ann Smith

Dr Ann Smith

Research Associate

Email
smitha53@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Smith

Dr Daniel Smith

Research Associate

Email
smithd16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

Research Assistant

Email
smithp18@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7695
Professor Paul J Smith

Professor Paul J Smith

Professor Emeritus of Cancer Biology

Email
smithpj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7815908753
Dr Rhodri Smith

Dr Rhodri Smith

Head of PET Physics

Email
smithr50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2184 7683
Dr Stephanie Smits

Dr Stephanie Smits

Research Fellow

Email
smitsse@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7156
Dr Lisa Spary

Dr Lisa Spary

Research Associate

Email
sparylk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2031 6288
Hayley Spavin

Hayley Spavin

Administrative Assistant

Email
spavinhj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7905
Maria Stacey

Maria Stacey

Research Associate

Email
staceyma1@cardiff.ac.uk
Peter Stenson

Peter Stenson

Research Associate

Email
stensonpd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45116
Angela Strang

Angela Strang

Clinical Research Project Manager

Email
stranga@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Heather Strange

Dr Heather Strange

Research Associate

Email
strangehr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
029225 10474
Dr Marion Sweeney

Dr Marion Sweeney

Research Associate

Email
sweeneym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292074 4524
Dr Tamás Szakmany

Dr Tamás Szakmany

Director of Critical Illness Research

Email
szakmany1@cardiff.ac.uk