Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Anne-Catherine Raby

Dr Anne-Catherine Raby

Lecturer

Email:
rabya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7324
Ankita Rai

Ankita Rai

Administrative Assistant

Email:
raia3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7902
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Sêr Cymru Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ransona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8441
Dr Namrata Rastogi

Dr Namrata Rastogi

Ser Cymru Fellow

Email:
rastogin@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Redfern

Dr Amanda Redfern

Facility Lead (Microarray and NGS), Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
redfernaj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7030
Dr Karen Reed

Dr Karen Reed

Wales Gene Park Operations Manager

Email:
reedkr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8174
Elliott Rees

Elliott Rees

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
reeseg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8375
Sarah Rees

Sarah Rees

Research Assistant

Email:
reessj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70778
Dr Alexander Richards

Dr Alexander Richards

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsal1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422
Dr Olden Robin

Dr Olden Robin

Research Associate

Email:
oldenr@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Emma Robinson

Dr Emma Robinson

Research Assistant

Email:
robinsone3@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rhiannon Robinson

Dr Rhiannon Robinson

Research Technician

Email:
jonesr47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7306
Michal Rokicki

Michal Rokicki

Research Assistant

Email:
rokickim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44184/46922
Dr Marcela Rosas

Dr Marcela Rosas

Research Associate

Email:
rosasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87327
Fiona Ruge

Fiona Ruge

Research Technician

Email:
ruge@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7876
Shelley Rundle

Shelley Rundle

Research Associate

Email:
idziaszczyksa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3653