Skip to content

Research staff

Portal Edward

Portal Edward

Research Assistant

Email:
portale@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Paisey

Dr Stephen Paisey

Pre-Clinical Facilities Manager, Wales Research and Diagnostic PET Imaging Centre

Email:
paiseysj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3676
Dr Tapio Paljarvi

Dr Tapio Paljarvi

Research Fellow

Email:
paljarvit@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7804
Dr Antonio Pardiñas

Dr Antonio Pardiñas

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pardinasa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8407
Dr Kathryn Peall

Dr Kathryn Peall

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Welsh speaking
Email:
peallkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Dr Thomas Pembroke

Dr Thomas Pembroke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
pembroket@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87078
Andrew Phillips

Andrew Phillips

Research Associate

Email:
phillipsad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45116
Dr Rhiannon Phillips

Dr Rhiannon Phillips

Research Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email:
phillipsr19@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Mark Ponsford

Dr Mark Ponsford

Specialist Trainee in Clinical Immunology and WCAT Fellow

Email:
ponsfordm@cardiff.ac.uk
Ria Poole

Ria Poole

Email:
pooler3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7216
Dr Wendy Powell

Dr Wendy Powell

Research Assistant

Email:
powellw1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 292074 5580
Dr Huw Prosser Evans

Dr Huw Prosser Evans

Clinical Fellow in Health Informatics

Email:
evanssh@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

Dr Adele Pryce Roberts (currently on maternity leave)

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
pryce-robertsa@cardiff.ac.uk