Skip to main content

Research staff

Brendon Naicker

Brendon Naicker

Lipidomics Technical Specialist

Email:
naickerb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Catherine Naseriyan

Dr Catherine Naseriyan

Facility Lead (Flow Cytometry), Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
naseriyancl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7030
Marc Naven

Marc Naven

Research Associate

Email:
navenm@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Annmarie Nelson

Professor Annmarie Nelson

Marie Curie Professor of Supportive and Palliative Care; Scientific Director, Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Centre; Academic Lead for Public Involvement and Engagement, School of Medicine.

Email:
nelsona9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7473
Dr Lucy Newbury

Dr Lucy Newbury

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Email:
newburyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8446
Alisha Newman

Alisha Newman

Research Associate

Email:
newmana3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7948
Kevin Norris

Kevin Norris

Research Associate

Email:
norriskt@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Robert Nunan

Dr Robert Nunan

Research Associate

Email:
nunanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Diane Nuttall

Diane Nuttall

Email:
nuttallde@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7166