Skip to content

Research staff

Cheng Ma

Cheng Ma

Research Associate

Email:
mac4@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Marlow

Dr Gareth Marlow

Research Associate

Email:
marlowg@cardiff.ac.uk
Morgan Marsden

Morgan Marsden

Research Assistant

Email:
marsdenm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87005
Gail Marshall

Gail Marshall

Research Nurse

Email:
marshallg2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
marshallr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8412
Joanna Martin

Joanna Martin

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
martinjm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Chloe Maxwell

Chloe Maxwell

Research Assistant

Email:
maxwellce2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Alison May

Dr Alison May

Research Fellow

Email:
may@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 43089
Felicity May

Felicity May

Research Associate

Email:
mayf1@cardiff.ac.u
Julie Maynard

Julie Maynard

Research Associate

Email:
maynardjh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44033
Grace McCutchan

Grace McCutchan

Research Associate

Email:
mccutchangm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7639
Dr James McLaren

Dr James McLaren

Sêr Cymru Lecturer in Systems Immunity

Email:
mclarenje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 4431
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Alun Meggy

Alun Meggy

Field Team Study Coordinator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meggya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8414
Laura Merrett

Laura Merrett

Research Associate

Email:
merrettl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7168
Dr Rebecca Midgley

Dr Rebecca Midgley

Research Associate

Email:
midgleyr@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr David Millrine

Dr David Millrine

Research Associate

Email:
millrined@cardiff.ac.uk
Kelly Miners

Kelly Miners

Research Associate

Email:
minerskl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87337
Dr Mariya Misheva

Dr Mariya Misheva

Research Associate

Email:
mishevam@cardiff.ac.u
Dr Liam Morgan

Dr Liam Morgan

Research Associate

Email:
morganld1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9245
Dr Matthew Mort

Dr Matthew Mort

Senior Software Developer and Analyst

Email:
mortm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5116
Hayley Moss

Hayley Moss

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mosshm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8354
Stephen Mullen

Stephen Mullen

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
mullensm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Ilaria Muller

Dr Ilaria Muller

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
mulleri4@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Isa Murrell

Dr Isa Murrell

Research Associate

Email:
murrelli@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7005