Skip to content

Research staff

Emily Lambe

Emily Lambe

Research Assistant

Email:
lambee@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Lancaster

Dr Thomas Lancaster

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
lancastertm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jane Lane

Dr Jane Lane

Research Associate

Email:
lanej1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7073
Tin Lau

Tin Lau

Research Assistant

Email:
lautm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Lauder

Dr Sarah Lauder

Research Associate

Email:
laudersn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87315
Michelle Lazenby

Michelle Lazenby

Research Assistant

Email:
lazenbym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499
Dr Ganna Leonenko

Dr Ganna Leonenko

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
leonenkog1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8421
Dr Catrin Lewis

Dr Catrin Lewis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
lewisce7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8357
Thomas Lewis

Thomas Lewis

Research Assistant

Email:
lewist8@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Chia-Te Liao

Dr Chia-Te Liao

Research Fellow

Email:
liaoc2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kate Liddiard

Dr Kate Liddiard

Research Associate

Email:
liddiardk@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kate Lifford

Dr Kate Lifford

Research Fellow

Email:
liffordkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7809
Sian Llewellyn-Lacey

Sian Llewellyn-Lacey

Research Assistant

Email:
llewellyn-laceys@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7337
Dr Mirella Longo

Dr Mirella Longo

Research Associate

Email:
longom1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7476