Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Nina Jacob

Dr Nina Jacob

Research Associate - Qualitative

Email:
jacobn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7264
Charlotte James

Charlotte James

Manager and Quality Lead, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
jamesce2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7004
Dr Matthew Jefferies

Dr Matthew Jefferies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jefferiesmt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88511
Caroline Jeffs

Caroline Jeffs

LipidMaps Project Manager

Email:
jeffsc@cardiff.ac.uk
Lucy Jenkins

Lucy Jenkins

Research Nurse

Email:
jenkinsl21@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Robert Jenkins

Dr Robert Jenkins

Research Fellow

Email:
jenkinsrh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7320
Ke Ji

Ke Ji

Research Associate

Email:
jik15@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Jones

Dr Elizabeth Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonese93@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Emma Jones

Dr Emma Jones

Research Associate

Email:
jonese29@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87078
Dr Gareth Jones

Dr Gareth Jones

Versus Arthritis Career Development Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email:
jonesgw6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7303
Hywel M. Jones

Hywel M. Jones

Research Associate/Statistician

Email:
jonesh75@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7304
Dr Lim Jones

Dr Lim Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jonesls4@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Jones

Nia Jones

Research Nurse

Email:
jonesn47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6319
Dr Sadie Jones

Dr Sadie Jones

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
jonessef@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45365
Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

Divisional Manager, Division of Infection and Immunity

Email:
joness198@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7033
Dr Rachael Jordan

Dr Rachael Jordan

Research Associate

Email:
jordanrp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499
Dr Natalie Joseph-Williams

Dr Natalie Joseph-Williams

Lecturer

Email:
josephnj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7141
Dr Hala Jundi

Dr Hala Jundi

Research Co-Ordinator

Email:
jundih2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0) 2920687859