Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haddonje2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2067 0569
Susan Hagelstein

Susan Hagelstein

Research Nurse

Email:
hagelsteinsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6319
Dr Svetlana Hakobyan

Dr Svetlana Hakobyan

Laboratory Manager

Email:
hakobyans@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7034
Jun Han

Jun Han

Technical Specialist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8369
Dr Stephanie Hanna

Dr Stephanie Hanna

Research Associate

Email:
hannasj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87342
Professor Peter Harper

Professor Peter Harper

Research Professor (Emeritus) in Human Genetics

Email:
harperps@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20 68 7648
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

Wellcome Trust GW4 Clinical Academic Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Emily Harrop

Dr Emily Harrop

Research Associate

Email:
harrope@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7184
Dr Keith Hart

Dr Keith Hart

Research Associate

Email:
hartkw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88246
Dr Samar Hasan

Dr Samar Hasan

CLINICAL RESEARCH FELLOW

Email:
hasansb1@cardiff.ac.uk
Matthew Hayden

Matthew Hayden

Research Assistant

Email:
haydenmj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Sally Heywood

Sally Heywood

Research Assistant

Email:
heywoods@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
hillm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Kelly Hogan

Kelly Hogan

Administrative Officer, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
hogank2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7004
Dr Paul Hole

Dr Paul Hole

Research Associate

Email:
holeps@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44194
Dr Daniella Holland-Hart

Dr Daniella Holland-Hart

Research Associate

Email:
holland-hartd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7138
Aled Holt

Aled Holt

Postgraduate Research Office Manager

Email:
holtaj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 6453
Dr Martin Horan

Dr Martin Horan

Research Assistant

Email:
horanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine Hortop

Catherine Hortop

Research Manager

Email:
hortopcs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8370
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hubbardl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8376
Dr Zoe Hudson

Dr Zoe Hudson

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
hudsonz@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Timothy Hughes

Dr Timothy Hughes

Research Fellow

Email:
hughestr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87858
Professor Ian Humphreys

Professor Ian Humphreys

Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow. Infection Lead, Division of Infection and Immunity and Persistent and Resistant Infections Theme Lead, Systems Immunity Research Institute

Email:
humphreysir@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Vikki Humphreys

Dr Vikki Humphreys

Research Technician

Email:
humphreysvl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44033
Dr Lisa Hurt

Dr Lisa Hurt

Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email:
hurtl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7807
Dr Michelle Hussain

Dr Michelle Hussain

Research Assistant

Email:
hussainm17@cardiff.ac.uk