Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Amal Gadalla

Dr Amal Gadalla

Research Associate

Email:
gadallaa1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0786
Andrea Gartner

Andrea Gartner

Research Associate

Email:
gartnera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7250
James Geary

James Geary

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Email:
gearyj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Peter Ghazal

Professor Peter Ghazal

Sêr Cymru Chair in Systems Medicine, Systems Immunity Research Institute

Email:
ghazalp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Peter Giles

Dr Peter Giles

Research Associate

Email:
gilespj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44079
Amanda Gilkes

Amanda Gilkes

Research Associate

Email:
gilkes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44522
Dr Marie Gilmour

Dr Marie Gilmour

Research Scientist

Email:
gilmourm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 2307
Dr Nina Gobat

Dr Nina Gobat

Research Fellow

Email:
gobatnh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7913 416 907
Jordan Godwin

Jordan Godwin

Research Assistant

Email:
vangodwinj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Yi Gong

Dr Yi Gong

Research Fellow

Email:
gongy2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70955
Dr Aimee Grant

Dr Aimee Grant

Research Associate - Qualitative

Email:
granta2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7622
Dr Clive Gregory

Dr Clive Gregory

Research Associate

Email:
gregoryc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7221
Konstantinos Grigoratos

Konstantinos Grigoratos

Project Administrator

Email:
grigoratosk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7332
Julia Grimstead

Julia Grimstead

Research Technician

Email:
skinnerjw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7036
Dr Sunnia Gupta

Dr Sunnia Gupta

Research Associate

Email:
guptas47@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7598
Mark Gurney

Mark Gurney

Research Assistant

Email:
gurneym1@cardiff.ac.uk
Carol Guy

Carol Guy

Research Associate

Email:
guyca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42499