Skip to content

Research staff

Sarah Edkins

Sarah Edkins

Lab Operations Manager

Email:
edkinss@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Edwards

Dr Michelle Edwards

Research Associate

Email:
edwardsm28@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7144
Dr Iris Egner

Dr Iris Egner

Wales 100,000 genome Project Manager

Email:
egneri@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0028
Linda Elliston

Linda Elliston

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
ellistonla@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8471
Dr Adam Errington

Dr Adam Errington

Hodge Foundation Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
erringtonac@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8343
Dr Alexandra Evans

Dr Alexandra Evans

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
evansah3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Alison Evans

Alison Evans

Project Officer, Wales Cancer Research Centre

Email:
evansa73@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8729
Anna Evans

Anna Evans

Research Associate - Bioinformatician

Email:
evansa85@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Katie Evans

Dr Katie Evans

Research Associate

Email:
evanske3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87331
Katy Evans

Katy Evans

Research Associate

Email:
evansk52@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5116
Susan Evans

Susan Evans

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email:
evanss31@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7195
Dr Olga Eyre

Dr Olga Eyre

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
eyreo2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8452