Skip to main content

Research staff

Dr Rhian Daniel

Dr Rhian Daniel

Reader in Medical Statistics

Welsh speaking
Email
danielr8@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Widad Dantoft

Dr Widad Dantoft

Research Associate

Email
dantoftw@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Dafydd Alwyn Dart

Dr Dafydd Alwyn Dart

Research Fellow

Email
dartd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7069
Dr Joseph Davids

Dr Joseph Davids

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
davidsj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Freya Davies

Dr Freya Davies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
daviesf9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7226
Dr James Davies

Dr James Davies

Senior Technician

Email
daviesja9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87319
Jane Davies

Jane Davies

Research Associate - Nurse

Email
daviesj112@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8613
Dr Ruth Davies

Dr Ruth Davies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
daviesr101@cardiff.ac.uk
Sara Davies

Sara Davies

Research Technician

Email
pumfordsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44194
Dr Terence Davis

Dr Terence Davis

Research Fellow

Email
davist2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292068 8102
Dr Andreia De Almeida

Dr Andreia De Almeida

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email
dealmeidaa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7342
Nicola Denning

Nicola Denning

Research Manager, Dementia Research Institute

Email
denningn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8411
Dr Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
diflorioa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Dr Stavros Dimitriadis

Dr Stavros Dimitriadis

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dimitriadiss@cardiff.ac.uk
Sandra Dimonte

Sandra Dimonte

Research Associate

Email
dimontes@cardiff.ac.uk
Toby Dinnen

Toby Dinnen

Email
dinnenta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7176
Dr Shane Doheny

Dr Shane Doheny

Research Associate

Email
dohenys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5101
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Garry Dolton

Garry Dolton

Research Fellow

Kara Dominguez

Kara Dominguez

Administrator, Academic Fellows Scheme

Email
dominguezk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0194
Anne Doyle

Anne Doyle

Research Technician

Email
doylema@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44524
Dr Cheney Drew

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager for Mind, Brain Neuroscience trials

Email
drewc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Dr Elaine Dunlop

Dr Elaine Dunlop

Lecturer

Email
dunlopea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7785