Skip to content

Research staff

Dr Andrew Carson-Stevens

Dr Andrew Carson-Stevens

Clinical Reader of Patient Safety and Quality Improvement

Email:
carson-stevensap@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7779
Lucy Chapman

Lucy Chapman

Research associate

Email:
chapmanl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Jane Chappelle

Jane Chappelle

Business Development Manager, Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
chappellej@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)7713 500 450
Dr Dawei Chen

Dr Dawei Chen

Research Associate

Email:
chend21@cardiff.ac.uk
Hung-Chang Chen

Hung-Chang Chen

Research Assistant

Email:
chenh47@cardiff.ac.uk
Kez Cleal

Kez Cleal

Research Associate

Email:
clealk@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Mathew Clement

Dr Mathew Clement

Research Associate

Email:
clementm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7078
Chantal Colmont

Chantal Colmont

Research Manager

Email:
colmontcs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 8469
Dr Claudia Consoli

Dr Claudia Consoli

Facility Lead (qPCR), Central Biotechnology Services

Email:
consolic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 20687030
Dr Lauren Copeland

Dr Lauren Copeland

Research Associate

Email:
copelandlc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7658
Marie Craigon

Marie Craigon

Laboratory Manager

Email:
craigonm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Simone Cuff

Dr Simone Cuff

Research Associate

Email:
cuffsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87319
Dr Yuxin Cui

Dr Yuxin Cui

Research Fellow

Email:
cuiy7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7070
Dr Sarah Curtis

Dr Sarah Curtis

Research Associate

Email:
curtiss5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Cushion

Dr Thomas Cushion

Research Associate

Email:
cushiont@cardiff.ac.uk
Magdalena Czubala

Magdalena Czubala

Research Associate

Email:
czubalama@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cardolf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8346