Skip to content

Research staff

Elin Baddelely

Elin Baddelely

Email:
baddeleye1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7769
Sarah Baker

Sarah Baker

Research Technician

Email:
bakers10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7079
Dr Edward Ball

Dr Edward Ball

Research Associate

Email:
ballev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45116
Lesley Bates

Lesley Bates

Laboratory Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
batesl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Dr Enas Behiry

Dr Enas Behiry

Wellcome Trust ISSF Fellow

Email:
behiryem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9417
Dr Mark Bennett

Dr Mark Bennett

Research Associate

Email:
bennettmr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Verity Bennett

Dr Verity Bennett

Research Associate

Email:
bennettcv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7640
Dr Stephanie Bernell

Dr Stephanie Bernell

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Email:
burnells@cardiff.ac.uk
Beatrice Berthon

Beatrice Berthon

Research Associate

Email:
berthonb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 42555
Jacqueline Bethel

Jacqueline Bethel

Research assistant

Email:
bethelja@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7515
Dr Anja Bloom

Dr Anja Bloom

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Email:
bloomac@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Boldison

Dr Joanne Boldison

Research Associate

Email:
boldisonj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Marion Bonnet

Dr Marion Bonnet

Research Fellow

Email:
bonnetm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7302
Kate Bresner

Kate Bresner

Senior Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bresnercm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8362
Syed Bukhari

Syed Bukhari

Technician

Email:
bukharish@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 7693
Nicholas Bullock

Nicholas Bullock

WCAT Fellow in Urology

Email:
bullocknp@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Burke

Dr Katherine Burke

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
burkekb@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr James Burston

Dr James Burston

Research Associate

Email:
burstonj3@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Monica Busse

Professor Monica Busse

Director of Mind, Brain and Neuroscience Trials

Email:
busseme@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559