Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Zsuzsanna Tabi

Dr Zsuzsanna Tabi

Reader

Email
tabiz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0550
Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tallantyreec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Professor Mark Taubert

Professor Mark Taubert

Consultant in Palliative Medicine & Honorary Professor School of Medicine

Email
taubertm@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Ann Taylor

Professor Ann Taylor

Postgraduate Taught Director

Email
tayloram@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43109
Professor Pamela Taylor

Professor Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
taylorpj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Professor Philip Taylor

Professor Philip Taylor

Professor of Translational Immunology, Division of Infection and Immunity. PGR Lead, Systems Immunity Research Institute.

Email
taylorpr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7328
Dr Saadia Tayyaba

Dr Saadia Tayyaba

Psychometrician

Email
tayyabas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88109
Professor Andrew Tee

Professor Andrew Tee

Email
teea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87856
Louise Templeman-Stephanakis

Louise Templeman-Stephanakis

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
templeman-stephanakisl@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Anita Thapar

Professor Anita Thapar

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Dr Alison Thomas

Dr Alison Thomas

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
thomasam3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920716938
Dr Hollie Thomas

Dr Hollie Thomas

Senior Lecturer

Email
thomashv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87204
Dr John Thompson

Dr John Thompson

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
thompsonjp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46059
Dr Mark Toleman

Dr Mark Toleman

Senior Lecturer

Email
tolemanma@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3129
Dr Michal Tombs

Dr Michal Tombs

Reader

Email
tombsm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7431
Professor Alex Tonks

Professor Alex Tonks

Personal Chair, Division of Cancer and Genetics

Email
tonksa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42235
Dr Amanda Tonks

Dr Amanda Tonks

Senior Lecturer

Email
tonksaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46474/43520
Professor Kathy Triantafilou

Professor Kathy Triantafilou

Chair

Email
triantafilouk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42802/44184
Dr Martha Triantafilou

Dr Martha Triantafilou

Lecturer

Email
triantafiloum@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43034/47962