Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor Julian Sampson

Professor Julian Sampson

Professor of Medical Genetics

Email
sampson@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4050
Dr Neeraj Saxena

Dr Neeraj Saxena

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
saxenan2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43110
Professor Andrew Sewell

Professor Andrew Sewell

Professor, Division of Infection and Immunity. Mechanisms of Immunity Theme Lead, Systems Immunity Research Institute.

Ajay Sharma

Ajay Sharma

Technician

Email
sharmaak1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44519
Anna Sillars

Anna Sillars

Clinical Skills Tutor

Email
milsoma@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88028
Kathryn Smart

Kathryn Smart

Technician

Email
smartk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87079
Dr Felicity Smith

Dr Felicity Smith

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
smithf12@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7120
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email
smithga@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Philip Smith

Professor Philip Smith

Professor

Email
smithpe@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2834
Dr Owen B. Spiller

Dr Owen B. Spiller

Senior Lecturer

Email
spillerb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42394
Dr John Staffurth

Dr John Staffurth

Director of Radiotherapy Trials and Clinical Reader in Oncology

Email
staffurthjn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2031 6964
Dr Naomi Stanton

Dr Naomi Stanton

Clinical Lecturer

Email
stantonn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87188
Dr Richard Stanton

Dr Richard Stanton

Reader, School of Medicine

Email
stantonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0232
Dr Robert Steadman

Dr Robert Steadman

Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine

Email
steadmanr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8390
Dr Alan Stone

Dr Alan Stone

Module Convenor

Email
stoneam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87173
Dr Timothy Stone

Dr Timothy Stone

CBS Bioinformatician, Central Biotechnology Services

Email
stonetc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8420
Professor Helen Sweetland

Professor Helen Sweetland

Clinical Professor

Email
sweetland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88132