Skip to main content

Academic staff

Fiona Rawlinson

Fiona Rawlinson

Reader

Email
rawlinsonf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02922510739
Professor Simon Reed

Professor Simon Reed

Professor

Email
reedsh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7336
Professor Aled Rees

Professor Aled Rees

Professor of Endocrinology, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Welsh speaking
Email
reesda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Benjamin Rees

Benjamin Rees

IT Technician

Email
reesbj1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688831
Professor Frances Rice

Professor Frances Rice

Professor of Developmental Psychopathology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
ricef2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Natalie Richards

Natalie Richards

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
richardsna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8359
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
riglinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Professor Steve Riley

Professor Steve Riley

Head of School of Medicine, Dean of Medical Education

Email
rileysg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8097
Dr Pierre Rizkallah

Dr Pierre Rizkallah

Rcuk Fellow

Email
rizkallahp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2248
Dr Zoe Roberts

Dr Zoe Roberts

Lecturer

Email
robertsze@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87262
Professor Neil Robertson

Professor Neil Robertson

Clinical Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
robertsonnp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Alison Rogers

Alison Rogers

Lecturer

Email
rogersa13@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46927
Kim Rolfe

Kim Rolfe

Data Manager

Email
rolfek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43371
Kim Rolfe

Kim Rolfe

Data Manager

Email
rolfek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43371
Professor Anne Rosser

Professor Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
rosserae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Professor Philip Routledge

Professor Philip Routledge

Clinical Professor

Email
routledgepa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44063
Deborah Rowberry

Deborah Rowberry

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
rowberryd@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Martin Ruthardt

Dr Martin Ruthardt

Senior Lecturer in Haematology, Division of Cancer and Genetics

Email
ruthardtm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2307