Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor Shantini Paranjothy

Professor Shantini Paranjothy

Professor of Preventive Medicine, School of Medicine. Population Health Theme Lead, College of Biomedical and Life Sciences

Email
paranjothys@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7245
Professor Alan Parker

Professor Alan Parker

Professor of Translational Virotherapies

Email
parkeral@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 22 510 231
Dr Dimitris Parthimos

Dr Dimitris Parthimos

Lecturer

Email
parthimos@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43673
Dr Sarju Patel

Dr Sarju Patel

Senior Lecturer

Email
patels2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46044
Dr Elizabeth Payne

Dr Elizabeth Payne

Senior Medical Officer

Email
payneeh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87943
Dr Thomas Pembroke

Dr Thomas Pembroke

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Email
pembroket@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87078
Professor Aled Phillips

Professor Aled Phillips

Clinical Professor

Email
phillipsao@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 48476/48432
Dr Katie Phillips

Dr Katie Phillips

Clinical Lecturer

Email
phillipsk15@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87149
Dr Rebecca Playle

Dr Rebecca Playle

Reader and Deputy Director of Statistics

Welsh speaking
Email
playlera@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4821
Helen Pluess-Hall

Helen Pluess-Hall

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
pluess-hallh@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Pocklington

Dr Andrew Pocklington

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
pocklingtonaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8428
Dr Zaruhi Poghosyan

Dr Zaruhi Poghosyan

Lecturer

Email
poghosyanz@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87039
Dr Arfon Powell

Dr Arfon Powell

Wcat Fellow

Welsh speaking
Email
powella16@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Colin Powell

Dr Colin Powell

Reader

Email
powellc7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 6787
Dr Ned Powell

Dr Ned Powell

Reader

Email
powellng@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0809
Professor David Price

Professor David Price

Chair

Email
priced6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0) 29 2068 7002
Dr Majd Protty

Dr Majd Protty

Cardiff Lipidomics Group

Email
prottym3@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kirsten Pugh

Dr Kirsten Pugh

Lecturer

Email
pughke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42736
Helen Pugsley

Helen Pugsley

Senior Lecturer

Email
pugsleyh3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7427