Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Mario Labeta

Dr Mario Labeta

Senior Lecturer

Email
labeta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7019
Dr Kristin Ladell

Dr Kristin Ladell

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
ladellk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87006
Dr George Lammie

Dr George Lammie

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
lammiega@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42018
Professor Derek Lang

Professor Derek Lang

Personal Chair

Email
langd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2058
Dr Stephen Leadbeatter

Dr Stephen Leadbeatter

Director

Email
leadbeatters@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42911
Louise Leworthy

Louise Leworthy

Teaching Associate

Email
leworthyl@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Meng Li

Professor Meng Li

Chair in Stem Cell Neurobiology, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lim26@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2068 8345
Dr Victoria Logan

Dr Victoria Logan

Senior Lecturer

Email
loganv@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Samantha Loveless

Dr Samantha Loveless

Lab Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
lovelesss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Karl Luke

Karl Luke

Lecturer

Email
lukek1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8727