Skip to main content

Academic staff

Khalid Hamandi

Khalid Hamandi

Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer

Email
hamandik@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Alison Kemp

Professor Alison Kemp

Chair

Email
kempam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87150
Dr Imtiaz Khan

Dr Imtiaz Khan

Postdoctoral Core Bioinformaticist

Email
khania1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88330
Professor Paul Kinnersley

Professor Paul Kinnersley

Chair

Email
kinnersley@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7638
Professor George Kirov

Professor George Kirov

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
kirov@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8465
Dr Flora Kiss

Dr Flora Kiss

Senior Lecturer

Email
kissf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44398
Dr Steven Knapper

Dr Steven Knapper

Clinical Reader

Email
knappers@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 2920 745379
Professor Sailesh Kotecha

Professor Sailesh Kotecha

Clinical Professor, School of Medicine

Email
kotechas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44187
Professor Howard Kynaston

Professor Howard Kynaston

Clinical Professor

Email
kynastonh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42750