Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences; Director/Clinical Professor, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Professor Judith Hall

Professor Judith Hall

Professor of Anaesthetics, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine. Phoenix Project Lead

Email
hallje@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3110
Professor Maurice Hallett

Professor Maurice Hallett

Professor, School of Medicine

Email
hallettmb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 292074 2748
Dr Marian Hamshere

Dr Marian Hamshere

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hamshereml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8424
Professor Keith Harding

Professor Keith Harding

Clinical Professor, School of Medicine

Email
hardingkg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44505
Dr Rachel Hargest

Dr Rachel Hargest

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
hargest@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7065
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Athanasios Hassoulas

Dr Athanasios Hassoulas

Senior Lecturer, MSc Psychiatry Programme Director

Email
hassoulasa2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0911
Sharron Heathcote

Sharron Heathcote

Lecturer

Email
heathcotes@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3213
Saiyonora Hemrom

Saiyonora Hemrom

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
hemroms@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Hewitt

Dr Jonathan Hewitt

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
hewittj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kate Hilson

Dr Kate Hilson

CLINICAL LECTURER

Email
hilsonke@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Iljaz Hodzovic

Dr Iljaz Hodzovic

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
hodzovic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43109
Samantha Holloway

Samantha Holloway

Reader

Email
hollowaysl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42682
Professor Peter Holmans

Professor Peter Holmans

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
holmanspa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Dr Bastiaan Hoogendoorn

Dr Bastiaan Hoogendoorn

Lecturer

Email
hoogendoornb@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87151
Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Sample and Governance Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
hopkinsl6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Dr Kathryn Hughes

Dr Kathryn Hughes

Senior Lecturer

Email
hugheska6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7246
Dr Lisa Hurt

Dr Lisa Hurt

Senior Lecturer

Welsh speaking
Email
hurtl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7807
Dr Iain Hutcheson

Dr Iain Hutcheson

Senior Lecturer

Email
hutchesonir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43746