Skip to main content

Academic staff

Professor Matthias Eberl

Professor Matthias Eberl

Personal Chair, Division of Infection and Immunity. Joint Academic Lead for Public Involvement and Engagement, School of Medicine.

Email
eberlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7011
Professor Adrian Edwards

Professor Adrian Edwards

Director, Division of Population Medicine

Email
edwardsag@cardiff.ac.uk
Andrew Edwards

Andrew Edwards

Phase 1 Admin Team Leader

Email
edwardsa17@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8103
Carole Elford

Carole Elford

Technician

Email
elfordc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44362
Nicola Ellis

Nicola Ellis

Teaching Associate

Email
ellisn6@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Sue Emerson

Dr Sue Emerson

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Email
emersons@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7207
Professor Rachel Errington

Professor Rachel Errington

Professor

Email
erringtonrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7301
Professor Valentina Escott-Price

Professor Valentina Escott-Price

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
escottpricev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8429
Alison Evans

Alison Evans

Lecturer

Email
evansam5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43108
Annette Evans

Annette Evans

Statistician

Email
evansa50@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87249
Dr Bronwen Evans

Dr Bronwen Evans

Reader

Email
evansba@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3135