Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Arianna D'Angelo

Dr Arianna D'Angelo

Clinical Lecturer

Email
dangeloa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 43037
Professor Richard Darley

Professor Richard Darley

Professor

Email
darley@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 45507
Colin David

Colin David

Technician

Email
davidc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87008
Dr Freya Davies

Dr Freya Davies

Clinical Research Fellow

Email
daviesf9@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7226
Joanne Davies

Joanne Davies

Technician

Email
daviesj71@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87343
Dr Luke Davies

Dr Luke Davies

Research Associate

Email
davieslc6@cardiff.ac.uk
Wendy Davies

Wendy Davies

Lecturer

Email
davieswl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44112
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
daviesw4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Dr Andrew Davison

Dr Andrew Davison

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Email
davisonam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 44830
Professor Colin Dayan

Professor Colin Dayan

Clinical Professor

Email
dayancm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2182
Nuno De Fonseca

Nuno De Fonseca

E-Learning Support Technologist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
fonsecanm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 3752
Owen Deery

Owen Deery

Technician

Email
deeryo@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 88445
Professor Susan Denman

Professor Susan Denman

Emeritus Professor

Email
denmans@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7817 410782
Caroline Dickinson

Caroline Dickinson

Teaching Associate

Email
beasleyc@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Frank Dunstan

Professor Frank Dunstan

Professor

Email
dunstanfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87232