Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
caserasx@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Dr Mallinath Chakraborty

Dr Mallinath Chakraborty

Consultant in Neonatal Medicine

Email
chakrabortym@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2276
Professor Jeremy Cheadle

Professor Jeremy Cheadle

Professor

Email
cheadlejp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 42652
Professor Ernest Choy

Professor Ernest Choy

Clinical Professor

Email
choyeh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7092
Professor Angus Clarke

Professor Angus Clarke

Clinical Professor

Email
clarkeaj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 2577 or +44 (0)29 2074 4051
Professor Aled Clayton

Professor Aled Clayton

Email
claytona@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0589
Professor Marcus Coffey

Professor Marcus Coffey

Personal Chair

Email
coffeymj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20 688101
Dr Deborah Cohen

Dr Deborah Cohen

Reader

Email
cohenda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70227
Dr Duncan Cole

Dr Duncan Cole

Clinical Reader in Medical Education

Email
coleds1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8359
Professor Peter Collins

Professor Peter Collins

Professor of Haematology

Email
peter.collins@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 20744144
Professor Peter Collins

Professor Peter Collins

Clinical Professor

Email
collinspw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 8365
Professor Stephan Collishaw

Professor Stephan Collishaw

Personal Chair, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
collishaws@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Dominique Cook

Dominique Cook

Lecturer, MSc Critical Care

Welsh speaking
Email
cookd11@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 1569
Dr Lee Coombes

Dr Lee Coombes

Senior Lecturer

Email
coombesl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 7051
Dr Alison Cooper

Dr Alison Cooper

Associate Academic Fellow

Email
coopera8@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Cooper

Professor David Cooper

Professor

Email
cooperdn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 4062
Dr Ian Cooper

Dr Ian Cooper

Language & Communication Specialist

Email
cooperir@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70457
Dr James Coulson

Dr James Coulson

Clinical Reader

Email
coulsonjm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29207 46736
Christine Crosby

Christine Crosby

Clinical Skills Teaching Facilitator

Email
crosbyca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
02920688034
Dr Anne Cunningham

Dr Anne Cunningham

Associate Academic Gp

Email
cunninghamam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29206 87152