Skip to content

People

Academic and clinical staff

Professor Monica Busse

Professor Monica Busse

Director of Mind, Brain and Neuroscience Trials

Email:
busseme@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7559
Catherine Clenaghan

Catherine Clenaghan

Huntingtons Specialist Nurse, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
clenaghanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88237
Rebecca Cousins

Rebecca Cousins

Project Manager EHDN

Email:
cousinsr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Cheney Drew

Dr Cheney Drew

Research Fellow - Senior Trial Manager for Mind, Brain Neuroscience trials

Email:
drewc5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7243
Dr Katy Hamana

Dr Katy Hamana

Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
debonok1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87841
Karen Jones

Karen Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
joneskj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87708
Dr Una Jones

Dr Una Jones

Senior Lecturer: Physiotherapy

Email:
jonesuf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 206 87789
Dr Tom Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
masseyt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8353
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Dr Kathryn Peall

Dr Kathryn Peall

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Welsh speaking
Email:
peallkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8338
Vincent Poile

Vincent Poile

Senior Professional Specialist in Information Systems and Database Development

Email:
poilev1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 7113
Professor Anne Rosser

Professor Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654
Dr Jessica Steventon

Dr Jessica Steventon

Research Associate
Brain Imaging Group

Email:
steventonjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8758
Dr Emma Yhnell

Dr Emma Yhnell

Lecturer

Email:
yhnelle@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5135

Postgraduate research students

James Brawn

James Brawn

Research student

Email:
brawnjn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 208 75665