Skip to main content

Undergraduate International Excellence Scholarships: eligible undergraduate courses 2024

  • Last updated:

Cardiff Business School

  • BSc Accounting
  • BSc Accounting and Finance
  • BSc Business Management
  • BSc Business Management (Inter Management)
  • BSc Business Management (Logistics and Operations)
  • BSc Business Management (Marketing)
  • BSc Business Management with Welsh
  • BSc Business Management (Human Resource Management)
  • BScEcon Banking and Finance
  • BScEcon Business Economics
  • BScEcon Economics

School of Biosciences

  • BSc Biochemistry (3 years)
  • BSc Biological Sciences (3 years)
  • BSc Biological Sciences (Zoology) (3 years)
  • BSc Biomedical Sciences (3 years)
  • BSc Neuroscience (3 years)

School of Computer Science and Informatics

  • BSc Applied Software Engineering
  • BSc Computer Science with Security & Forensics (3 years)
  • BSc Computer Science

School of Engineering

  • BEng Architectural Engineering
  • BEng Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • BEng Civil Engineering
  • BEng Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • BEng Integrated Engineering
  • BEng Mechanical Engineering
  • BEng Medical Engineering

School of Journalism, Media and Culture

  • BA Journalism and Communications
  • BA Journalism, Communication and Politics
  • BA Journalism, Media and English Literature
  • BA Media and Communications
  • BA Media, Journalism and Culture

School of Law and Politics

  • BScEcon International Relations
  • BScEcon International Relations and Politics
  • BScEcon Politics
  • BScEcon Politics and Sociology

School of Optometry and Vision Sciences

  • Master of Optometry

School of Psychology

  • BSc Psychology
  • BSc Psychology with Professional Placement

School of Social Sciences

  • BSc Criminology
  • BSc Criminology and Social Policy
  • BSc Criminology and Sociology
  • BSc Education
  • BSc Human and Social Sciences (BPS)
  • BSc Social Analytics
  • BSc Social Science
  • BSc Sociology
  • BSc Sociology and Education
  • BSc Sociology and Social Policy

Welsh School of Architecture

  • BSc Architecture
    (students on the 5 year MArch programme are eligible for funding for the first three years of study)