Skip to main content


Keynote speakers at the Generosity Conference on 27-29 June 2018.

Conference speakers

Professor Martin Bressani

Sir William C. MacDonald Chair and Director of McGill University’s School of Architecture, Montreal

Daisy Froud

AOC, London, UK

Dr Chris L. Smith

Associate Professor in Architectural Design and Technê, University of Sydney

Nathalie Weadick

Director, Irish Architecture Foundation

Opening address at drinks reception

Vaughan Gething AM

Welcome from Assembly Member

Sophie Howe

Wales' Future Generations Commissioner for the The Well-being of Future Generations (Wales) Act