Contact us

Email: eyeclinic@cardiff.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)29 2087 4357.

Address: Cardiff University Eye Clinic, Optometry Building, Maindy Road, Cathays, Cardiff CF24 4HQ

Staff contact details

Contact information for the each of the Eye Clinic's staff members are as follows:

John Baston

Jonathan Baston

Resident Optometrist

Email:
bastonjj@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Daniel-Davies

Emma Daniel-Davies

Student Clinic Manager

Email:
daniel-daviese@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70362
Megan DeWitt

Megan Dewitt

Optical Assistant

Email:
dewittm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2087 4357
Ceri Goodman

Ceri Goodman

Senior Optometrist

Email:
goodmanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70557
Eirian Hughes

Dr Eirian Hughes

Teacher/Dispensing Optician

Email:
hugheses1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70553
Sharon Leaves

Sharon Leaves

Optical Assistant

Email:
dandosa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74357
Helen Morris

Helen Morris

Practice Manager

Email:
morrish4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70362
Gregg Morrish

Gregg Morrish

Clinic Technician

Email:
morrishg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70500
Jane Powell

Jane Powell

Dispensing Optician

Email:
powellj7@cardiff.ac.uk
Allyson Treharne

Allyson Treharne

Clinic Receptionist

Email:
treharnea1@cardiff.ac.uk
Harshida Vekaria,

Harshida Vekaria

Optical Assistant

Email:
vekariah1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)23 2087 4357

Anna White

Pre-registration Optometrist

Email:
whitea13@cardiff.ac.uk