Research staff

Dr Huda Abdelrahman

Clinical Research fellow

Email:
abdelrahmanh@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Fairoz Abdul

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
abdulf@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Ali Aboklaish

Research Associate

Email:
aboklaishaf1@cardiff.ac.uk

Samia Addis

Research Associate

Email:
addiss1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7134
Harry Ahmed

Dr Harry Ahmed

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
ahmedh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0194
Rebecca Aicheler

Dr Rebecca Aicheler

Research Associate

Email:
aichelerr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87542

Dr Saly Al-Taei

Research Associate

Email:
altaeis1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920316288
Saydul Alam

Dr Saydul Alam

Research Associate

Email:
alams8@cardiff.ac.uk

Maceler Aldrovandi

Research Associate

Email:
aldrovandim@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Faraz Ali

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
alifm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45874

Dr Despina Anagnostou

Research Fellow

Email:
anagnostoud@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7902

Dr Kevin Ashelford

Research Fellow

Email:
ashelfordke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44034

Dr Pauline Ashfield-Watt

Research Fellow

Email:
ashfield-wattp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70099

Dr Meriem Attaf

Research Associate

Email:
attafm@cardiff.ac.uk