Research staff

Dr Fairoz Abdul

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
abdulf@cardiff.ac.uk

Juneid Abdul-Karim

Research Assistant

Email:
abdul-karimj@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Raya Ahmed

Email:
ahmedr10@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Ahmed

Dr Harry Ahmed

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
ahmedh2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0194
Rebecca Aicheler

Dr Rebecca Aicheler

Research Associate

Email:
aichelerr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 87542

Dr Saly Al-Taei

Research Associate

Email:
altaeis1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 2920316288
Saydul Alam

Dr Saydul Alam

Research Associate

Email:
alams8@cardiff.ac.uk

Maceler Aldrovandi

Research Associate

Email:
aldrovandim@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Faraz Ali

Clinical Research Fellow

Email:
alifm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 45874

Keith Allen-Redpath

Research Associate

Email:
allen-redpathk@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr Despina Anagnostou

Research Fellow

Email:
anagnostoud@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7902

Dr Kevin Ashelford

Research Fellow

Email:
ashelfordke@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29207 44034

Dr Pauline Ashfield-Watt

Research Fellow

Email:
ashfield-wattp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70099

Dr Meriem Attaf

Research Associate

Email:
attafm@cardiff.ac.uk