Skip to main content

Engineering

Meet our affiliated researchers from the Cardiff University School of Engineering.

Dr Reza Ahmadian

Dr Reza Ahmadian

Reader

Email
ahmadianr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4003
Dr Tom Beach

Dr Tom Beach

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
beachth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5796
Dr Michaela Bray

Dr Michaela Bray

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
braym1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 0287 0907
Professor Roger Falconer

Professor Roger Falconer

Emeritus Professor

Email
falconerra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)7775 640 468
Dr Victoria Garcia Rocha

Dr Victoria Garcia Rocha

Lecturer

Email
garciarochav@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0498
Dr Michael Harbottle

Dr Michael Harbottle

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
harbottlem@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5759
Professor Alan Kwan

Professor Alan Kwan

Professor, Deputy Head of School

Email
kwan@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6834
Pablo Ouro Barba

Pablo Ouro Barba

Lecturer in Computational Hydraulics

Email
ourop@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0014
Professor Shunqi Pan

Professor Shunqi Pan

Professor of Coastal Engineering

Email
pans2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5694
Professor Yacine Rezgui

Professor Yacine Rezgui

Professor

Email
rezguiy@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5719
Dr Devin Sapsford

Dr Devin Sapsford

Reader - Teaching and Research

Email
sapsforddj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5916
Dr Daniel Slocombe

Dr Daniel Slocombe

Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
slocombed1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Catrin Williams

Dr Catrin Williams

Sêr Cymru II Research Fellow

Email
williamscf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0292
Dr Catherine Wilson

Dr Catherine Wilson

Senior Lecturer - Teaching and Research

Email
wilsonca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 4282
Dr Zhihua Xie

Dr Zhihua Xie

Senior Lecturer

Email
zxie@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 9375