Skip to main content

PhD students

No profile image

Filipa Adzic

Research student

Email
adzicf@cardiff.ac.uk
Elisavet Arapi profile photo

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email
arapie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Beylard

Research student

Email
beylardb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email
brownmc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email
defexwolfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
No profile image

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email
diamondr2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Hajaali

Research student

Email
hajaalia@cardiff.ac.uk
Rhiannon Hunt profile photo

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Jones profile photo

Alice Jones

Research student

Email
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email
joycef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catherine Leech

Research student

Email
leechc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email
lugonjab@cardiff.ac.uk
Numair Masud Profile photo

Numair Masud

Research student

Email
masudn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stephanie Muller

Research student

Email
mullers1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email
orourkeeb@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email
pattonam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edisson Quichimbo Miguitama

Research student

Email
quichimbomiguitamaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07522563236
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email
sabathierr@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Thomas

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email
twumasic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
07411484454
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email
zaratee@cardiff.ac.uk