Skip to content

PhD students

No profile image

Filipa Adzic

Research student

Email:
adzicf@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elissavet Arapi

Research student

Email:
arapie@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Benjamin Beylard

Research student

Email:
beylardb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Clare Brown

Research student

Email:
brownmc1@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniela De Fex Wolf

Research student

Email:
defexwolfd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6015
No profile image

Rowena Diamond

Research student

Email:
diamondr2@cardiff.ac.uk
Photo of Katherine Dunkley

Katherine Dunkley

Research student

Email:
dunkleyk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Arthur Hajaali

Research student

Email:
hajaalia@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntrc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Alice Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesac12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fiona Joyce

Research student

Email:
joycef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bozo Lugonja

Research student

Email:
lugonjab@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Numair Masud

Research student

Email:
masudn@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Stephanie Muller

Research student

Email:
mullers1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Emily O'Rourke

Research student

Email:
howeeb@cardiff.ac.uk
Ashley Patton

Ashley Patton

Research student

Email:
pattonam@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edisson Quichimbo Miguitama

Research student

Email:
quichimbomiguitamaea@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07522563236
No profile image

Romy Sabathier

Research student

Email:
sabathierr@cardiff.ac.uk
Nia Thomas

Nia Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomasne2@cardiff.ac.uk
Twumasi profile picture

Clement Twumasi

Research student

Email:
twumasic@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
07411484454
No profile image

Emanuel Zarate

Research student

Email:
zaratee@cardiff.ac.uk