Skip to main content

Junior Faculty

Our engagement and outreach activities are coordinated by an interdisciplinary group of junior and senior researchers.

URI Engagement Lead

Professor Matthias Eberl

Professor Matthias Eberl

Personal Chair, Division of Infection and Immunity. Academic Lead for Public Involvement and Engagement, School of Medicine.

+44 (0)29 2068 7011

Junior Faculty


Committee Members

Dr Meriem Attaf

Dr Simone Cuff

Ellyn Hughes

Dr Jason Twohig

Dr Angharad Watson