Skip to main content

Board members

International Advisory Board

Alison Blay-Palmer

Professor Alison Blay-Palmer

Associate Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies, Wilfred-Laurier University

Anthony Capon

Professor Anthony Capon

Director, University of Sydney Planetary Health Platform

Claudio Cecchi

Professor Claudio Cecchi

Professor of Applied Political Economy of Sustainable Tourism, SAPIENZA University of Rome

Katarina Eckerberg

Professor Katarina Eckerberg

Professor of Political Science, Umeå University

Arthur Mol

Professor Arthur Mol

Rector Magnificus, Wageningen University

James Meadowcroft

Professor James Meadowcroft

Professor of Public Policy and Administration and Political Science, Carleton University

Hilkka Vihinen

Professor Hilkka Vihinen

Professor of Rural Policy, Natural Resources Institute, Finland