Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Chloe O'Donnell

Dr Chloe O'Donnell

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
odonnellc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
02922 510936
Professor Valerie Walkerdine

Professor Valerie Walkerdine

Professor

Email:
walkerdinev@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75567
Catrin Wallace

Catrin Wallace

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
wallacec4@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor David Walters

Professor David Walters

Professor of Work Environment & Director of Cardiff Work Environment Research Centre (CWERC)

Email:
waltersd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70013
Dr Nell Warner

Dr Nell Warner

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
warnerah@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6910
Dr Martin Weinel

Dr Martin Weinel

Research Associate

Email:
weinelm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70265
David Westlake

David Westlake

Research Fellow, CASCADE

Email:
westlaked@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0246
Dr David Wilkins

Dr David Wilkins

Senior Lecturer

Email:
wilkinsd3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)779 3322156
Dr Annie Williams

Dr Annie Williams

Research Fellow, CASCADE

Email:
williamsa55@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 4983
Emyr Williams

Emyr Williams

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email:
williamse78@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 1068
Professor Malcolm Williams

Professor Malcolm Williams

Director, Q-Step

Email:
williamsmd4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75359
Professor Matthew L. Williams

Professor Matthew L. Williams

Chair in Criminology - School of Social Sciences, Director - ESRC Social Data Science Lab, Director - ESRC HateLab

Email:
williamsm7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4853
Sophie Wood

Sophie Wood

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
woods16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 7202