Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Sara MacBride-Stewart

Dr Sara MacBride-Stewart

Senior Lecturer

Email:
macbride-stewarts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76354
Dr Sarah MacDonald

Dr Sarah MacDonald

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
macdonalds@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9164
Dr Dawn Mannay

Dr Dawn Mannay

Reader in Social Sciences (Psychology)

Welsh speaking
Email:
mannaydi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4774
Dr Nina Maxwell

Dr Nina Maxwell

Research Associate

Email:
maxwelln2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0944
Laura Mayhew-Manistre

Laura Mayhew-Manistre

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
mayhewmanistrel@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6319
Dr Abid Mehmood

Dr Abid Mehmood

Research Fellow, Sustainable Places Research Institute

Email:
mehmooda1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 76232
Melissa Meindl

Melissa Meindl

Research Assistant, CASCADE

Email:
meindlm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0953
Emmajane Milton

Emmajane Milton

Reader and Co-Director, Masters in Educational Practice (MEP)

Email:
miltone@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0398
Dr Kate Moles

Dr Kate Moles

Lecturer

Email:
molesk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75155
Dr Graham Moore

Dr Graham Moore

Reader

Email:
mooreg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5387
Dr Alexandra Morgan

Dr Alexandra Morgan

Lecturer/ Programme Co-ordinator Masters in Educational Practice

Email:
morgana24@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5040
Dr Kelly Morgan

Dr Kelly Morgan

Research Fellow, DECIPHer

Email:
morgank22@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2087 0296
Dr Esther Muddiman

Dr Esther Muddiman

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
muddimanek@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0985
Professor Simon Murphy

Professor Simon Murphy

Professor in Social Interventions and Health, Director DECIPHer, Co-Director National Centre for Population Health and well Being Research, Lead for Public Health Improvement Research Network and the Schools Health Research Network

Email:
murphys7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 79144