Skip to content

Academic staff

Professor Michael Levi

Professor Michael Levi

Professor

Email:
levi@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74376
Professor James Lewis

Professor James Lewis

Co-lead and Academic Director, Y Lab

Email:
lewisj78@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9874
Dr Jamie Lewis

Dr Jamie Lewis

Lecturer in Sociology

Email:
lewisjt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6140
Hannah Littlecott

Hannah Littlecott

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
littlecotth@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0088
Professor Caroline Lloyd

Professor Caroline Lloyd

Professor

Email:
lloydc4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70397
Dr Sara Long

Dr Sara Long

Research Associate, DECIPHer

Email:
longs7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0098
Trudy Lowe

Trudy Lowe

Research Fellow

Email:
lowet@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(0)29 2087 5440
Dr Jennifer Lyttleton-Smith

Dr Jennifer Lyttleton-Smith

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email:
smithjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8722