Skip to main content

Academic staff

Dr Nick Hacking

Dr Nick Hacking

Research Associate, WISERD

Email
hackingn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6063
Professor Tom Hall

Professor Tom Hall

Head of School

Email
hallta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 6288
Dr Sophie Hallett

Dr Sophie Hallett

Senior Lecturer

Email
halletts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
(029) 208 76909
Dr Owain Hanmer

Dr Owain Hanmer

Research Fellow in Supporting, Enhancing Communities, InFuSe. Y Lab

Welsh speaking
Email
hanmeroj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jemma Hawkins

Dr Jemma Hawkins

Senior Lecturer

Email
hawkinsj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 5184
Professor Adam Hedgecoe

Professor Adam Hedgecoe

Professor

Email
hedgecoeam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 70027
Professor Karen Henwood

Professor Karen Henwood

Professor of Social Sciences

Email
henwoodk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4678
Dr Gillian Hewitt

Dr Gillian Hewitt

Research Associate, DECIPher

Email
hewittg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29 225 10083
Leah Hibbs

Leah Hibbs

Lecturer

Email
hibbsl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0430
Dr Rod Hick

Dr Rod Hick

Reader

Email
hickr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 4957
Dr Helen Hodges

Dr Helen Hodges

Research Associate, CASCADE

Email
hodgesh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2251 0870
Professor Sally Holland

Professor Sally Holland

Professor

Welsh speaking
Email
hollands1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Lecturer in Sociology

Email
hoolachanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 6871
Professor William Housley

Professor William Housley

Chair in Sociology

Email
housleyw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0) 29 2087 5236
Dr Kirsty Hudson

Dr Kirsty Hudson

Reader

Email
hudsonkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 74773
Dr Rachel Hurdley

Dr Rachel Hurdley

Research Fellow

Email
hurdleyr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 29208 75069