Skip to content

Academic staff

Dr Rachel Hale

Dr Rachel Hale

Research Associate

Email:
haler3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9181
Professor Tom Hall

Professor Tom Hall

Head of School

Email:
hallta@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 6288
Dr Sophie Hallett

Dr Sophie Hallett

Lecturer

Email:
halletts1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
(029) 208 76909
Jennifer Hampton

Jennifer Hampton

Research Assistant, WISERD

Email:
hamptonjm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2251 0324
Dr Wendy Hardyman

Dr Wendy Hardyman

Research Fellow, Y Lab

Email:
hardymanw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 9873
Dr Jemma Hawkins

Dr Jemma Hawkins

Research Fellow

Email:
hawkinsj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5184
Professor Adam Hedgecoe

Professor Adam Hedgecoe

Director of Research

Email:
hedgecoeam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 70027
Dr Peter Hemming

Dr Peter Hemming

Senior Lecturer

Email:
hemmingpj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 0911
Professor Karen Henwood

Professor Karen Henwood

Professor of Social Sciences

Email:
henwoodk@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4678
Dr Gillian Hewitt

Dr Gillian Hewitt

Research Associate, DECIPher

Email:
hewittg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74739
Dr Rod Hick

Dr Rod Hick

Senior Lecturer in Social Policy

Email:
hickr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 4957
Dr Martijn Hogerbrugge

Dr Martijn Hogerbrugge

Research Associate, WISERD

Email:
hogerbrugge@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5565
Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Dr Jennifer Hoolachan

Lecturer in Sociology

Email:
hoolachanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6871
Professor William Housley

Professor William Housley

Chair in Sociology

Email:
housleyw@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0) 29 2087 5236
Dr Kirsty Hudson

Dr Kirsty Hudson

Reader

Email:
hudsonkj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74773
Dr Rachel Hurdley

Dr Rachel Hurdley

Research Fellow

Email:
hurdleyr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 75069
Katy Huxley

Katy Huxley

ADRC Wales - Research Officer

Email:
huxleykl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0853