Skip to main content

Minutes 2020/2021

Find all the minutes from meetings held during the 2020/2021 academic year.

Please note that minutes will not appear on this page until they have been approved by the relevant committee.

Minutes for meetings held at the end of the academic session won't appear on this page until the first meeting of the new session has taken place.

Council

  • 14:00 Monday 7 September 2020
  • 09:30 Tuesday 6 October 2020 (special)
  • 14:00 Monday 23 November 2020
  • 10:00 Monday 8 February 2021
  • 14:00 Monday 19 April 2021
  • 14:00 Wednesday 7 July 2021

Academic Standards and Quality Committee

  • 10:00 Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • 09:30 Tuesday 19 January 2021
  • 09:30 Tuesday 18 May 2021
  • 09:30 Tuesday 20 July 2021

Audit and Risk Committee

  • 10:00 Thursday 8 October 2020
  • 15:45 Wednesday 28 October 2020 (special)
  • 12:00 Monday 16 November 2020
  • 10:00 Thursday 25 February 2021
  • 14:00 Thursday 29 June 2021

Court

  • 15:00 Wednesday 27 January 2021

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

  • 10:00 Tuesday 11 August 2020 (special)
  • 10:00 Wednesday 7 October 2020
  • 13:30 Thursday 14 January 2021
  • 14:00 Wednesday 12 May 2021

Finance and Resources Committee

  • 10:00 Tuesday 10 November 2020
  • 09:00 Tuesday 15 December 2020 (special)
  • 10:00 Monday 18 January 2021
  • 10:00 Thursday 25 March 2021
  • 10:00 Thursday 17 June 2021

Governance

  • 10:00 Wednesday 30 September 2020
  • 11:00 Monday 9 November 2020
  • 11:00 Friday 22 January 2021 (special)
  • 10:00 Monday 15 March 2021
  • 14:00 Thursday 17 June 2021

Health, Safety and Environment

  • 10:00 Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • 10:00 Tuesday 9 March 2021

Open Research Integrity and Ethics Committee

  • 10:00 Tuesday 3 November 2020
  • 10:00 Tuesday 9 February 2021
  • 10:00 Tuesday 20 May 2021

Senate

  • 14:15 Wednesday 11 November 2020
  • 14:15 Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • 14:15 Wednesday 23 June 2021

Contact us

Committee Support