Skip to content

PhD students

Zeeshan Ahmad

Zeeshan Ahmad

Research student

Email:
ahmadz5@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jamal Ahmed

Research student

Email:
ahmedj12@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fwoziah Albeladi

Research student

Email:
albeladift@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tahani Albiladi

Research student

Email:
albiladitr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Eman Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdiea@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Reem Alharbi

Research student

Email:
alharbirs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email:
allcockt@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Nourh Almalki

Research student

Email:
almalkin1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Fadwa Alshaeer

Research student

Email:
alshaeerfh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467
No profile image

Joseph Askey

Research student

Email:
askeyjw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Zoe Ballard

Research student

Email:
zoe.ballard@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Ryan Beckerleg

Research student

Email:
beckerlegra@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Henry Bland

Research student

Email:
blandha@cardiff.ac.uk
Virginia D'Emilio

Virginia D'Emilio

Research student

Email:
demiliov@cardiff.ac.uk
James Dawson

James Dawson

Research student

Email:
james.dawson@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Lewis Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardslt@cardiff.ac.uk
Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath

Research student

Email:
eknathg@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ruth Evans

Research student

Email:
ruth.evans@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5106
No profile image

Alex Evans

Research student

Email:
evansad2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email:
giliyanadd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316
No profile image

Laia Gines

Research student

Email:
ginesl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Geraint Gough

Research student

Email:
goughgp@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhys Green

Research student

Email:
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email:
hejazia@cardiff.ac.uk
Reza Hekmati

Reza Hekmati

Research student

Email:
hekmatir@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email:
hoyc1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Robin Islam

Research student

Email:
islamm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611
No profile image

Matyo Ivanov

Research student

Email:
ivanovm@cardiff.ac.uk
Alasdair James

Alasdair James

Research student

Email:
jamesa51@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Lydia Jarvis

Research student

Email:
jarvislk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gerwyn Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesg71@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Shawkat Jubair

Research student

Email:
jubairsi@cardiff.ac.uk
Dominic Kwan

Dominic Kwan

Research student

Email:
kwandc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

William Leigh

Research student

Email:
leighwg@cardiff.ac.uk
Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

Research student

Email:
daniel.lewis@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Rhiannon Lunney

Research student

Email:
lunneyra@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Mabin

Research student

Email:
mabinjb@cardiff.ac.uk
Benjamin Maglio

Benjamin Maglio

Research student

Email:
magliob2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Scott Manifold

Research student

Email:
manifolds@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew May

Research student

Email:
maya1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email:
mccannhm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Christopher McIndo

Research student

Email:
mcindocj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Cameron Mills

Research student

Email:
joseph.mills@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Eben Muse

Research student

Email:
museem@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sam Neale

Research student

Email:
nealest@cardiff.ac.uk
Eve North

Eve North

Research student

Email:
eve.north@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

Daniel Prole

Research student

Email:
daniel.prole@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

David Regan

Research student

Email:
regandc@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email:
riordane@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Thomas Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsont7@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email:
salmanm2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hame Sehmi

Research student

Email:
sehmihs@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Connor Smith

Research student

Email:
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk
No profile image

George Smith

Research student

Email:
smithg8@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Suzanne Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomassk2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email:
wassellam1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email:
watkinsl16@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jessica Werrell

Research student

Email:
werrellj@cardiff.ac.uk
Stephan Wong

Stephan Wong

Research student

Email:
wongs18@cardiff.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email:
yeelesdw@cardiff.ac.uk
Nikki Zabel

Nikki Zabel

Research student

Email:
nikki.zabel@astro.cf.ac.uk