PhD students

Zeeshan Ahmad

Research student

Email:
ahmadz5@cardiff.ac.uk

Fwoziah Albeladi

Research student

Email:
albeladift@cardiff.ac.uk

Tahani Albiladi

Research student

Email:
albiladitr@cardiff.ac.uk

Eman Alghamdi

Research student

Email:
alghamdiea@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Allcock

Research student

Email:
allcockt@cardiff.ac.uk

Fadwa Alshaeer

Research student

Email:
alshaeerfh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467

Joseph Askey

Research student

Email:
askeyjw@cardiff.ac.uk

Tom Bakx

Research student

Email:
tom.bakx@astro.cf.ac.uk

Zoe Ballard

Research student

Email:
zoe.ballard@astro.cf.ac.uk

Adam Beachey

Research student

Email:
beacheyas@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0162

Ryan Beckerleg

Research student

Email:
beckerlegra@cardiff.ac.uk

Henry Bland

Research student

Email:
blandha@cardiff.ac.uk

Virginia D'Emilio

Research student

Email:
demiliov@cardiff.ac.uk

James Dawson

Research student

Email:
james.dawson@astro.cf.ac.uk

Lewis Edwards

Research student

Email:
edwardslt@cardiff.ac.uk
Gayathri Eknath

Gayathri Eknath

Research student

Email:
eknathg@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Evans

Research student

Email:
ruth.evans@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5106

Alex Evans

Research student

Email:
evansad2@cardiff.ac.uk

Maxime Fays

Research student

Email:
maxime.fays@astro.cf.ac.uk

Matthew Fleet

Research student

Email:
fleetmr@cardiff.ac.uk

Dunia Giliyana

Research student

Email:
giliyanadd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Laia Gines

Research student

Email:
ginesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611

Geraint Gough

Research student

Email:
goughgp@cardiff.ac.uk

Rhys Green

Research student

Email:
rhys.green@astro.cf.ac.uk

Alaa Hejazi

Research student

Email:
hejazia@cardiff.ac.uk

Reza Hekmati

Research student

Email:
hekmatir@cardiff.ac.uk
Charlie Hoy

Charlie Hoy

Research student

Email:
charlie.hoy@astro.cf.ac.uk

Matthew Hunt

Research student

Email:
huntmo@cardiff.ac.uk

Robin Islam

Research student

Email:
islamm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0611

Matyo Ivanov

Research student

Email:
ivanovm@cardiff.ac.uk

Sarah Jaffa

Research student

Email:
sarah.jaffa@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999

Alasdair James

Research student

Email:
jamesa51@cardiff.ac.uk

Lydia Jarvis

Research student

Email:
jarvislk@cardiff.ac.uk

Gerwyn Jones

Research student

Email:
jonesg71@cardiff.ac.uk

Shawkat Jubair

Research student

Email:
jubairsi@cardiff.ac.uk

Ivan Karomi

Research student

Email:
karomiib@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5316

Dominic Kwan

Research student

Email:
kwandc@cardiff.ac.uk

William Leigh

Research student

Email:
leighwg@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Lewis

Research student

Email:
daniel.lewis@astro.cf.ac.uk

Rhiannon Lunney

Research student

Email:
lunneyra@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Mabin

Research student

Email:
mabinjb@cardiff.ac.uk

Benjamin Maglio

Research student

Email:
magliob2@cardiff.ac.uk

Scott Manifold

Research student

Email:
manifolds@cardiff.ac.uk

Daniel Margineda

Research student

Email:
marginedad@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6467

Andrew May

Research student

Email:
maya1@cardiff.ac.uk

Hannah McCann

Research student

Email:
mccannhm@cardiff.ac.uk

Christopher McIndo

Research student

Email:
mcindocj@cardiff.ac.uk

Cameron Mills

Research student

Email:
joseph.mills@astro.cf.ac.uk

Amy Morreau

Research student

Email:
morreauai@cardiff.ac.uk

Eben Muse

Research student

Email:
museem@cardiff.ac.uk

Sam Neale

Research student

Email:
nealest@cardiff.ac.uk
Eve North

Eve North

Research student

Email:
eve.north@astro.cf.ac.uk

Camilo Penaloza Cabrera

Research student

Email:
camilo.penaloza@astro.cf.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 5999

Daniel Prole

Research student

Email:
daniel.prole@astro.cf.ac.uk

David Regan

Research student

Email:
regandc@cardiff.ac.uk

Edward Riordan

Research student

Email:
riordane@cardiff.ac.uk

Thomas Robinson

Research student

Email:
robinsont7@cardiff.ac.uk

William Royle

Research student

Email:
roylew@cardiff.ac.uk

Majdi Salman

Research student

Email:
salmanm2@cardiff.ac.uk

Hame Sehmi

Research student

Email:
sehmihs@cardiff.ac.uk

Connor Smith

Research student

Email:
connor.smith@astro.cf.ac.uk

George Smith

Research student

Email:
smithg8@cardiff.ac.uk

Ryan Stock

Research student

Email:
stockrh@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6782

Abdullahi Tanimu

Research student

Email:
tanimua@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6782

Suzanne Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomassk2@cardiff.ac.uk

Debobrata Deb Tushit

Research student

Amber Wassell

Research student

Email:
wassellam1@cardiff.ac.uk

Luke Watkins

Research student

Email:
watkinsl16@cardiff.ac.uk

Jessica Werrell

Research student

Email:
werrellj@cardiff.ac.uk

Stephan Wong

Research student

Email:
wongs18@cardiff.ac.uk
Dave Yeeles

Dave Yeeles

Research student

Email:
yeelesdw@cardiff.ac.uk
Nikki Zabel

Nikki Zabel

Research student

Email:
nikki.zabel@astro.cf.ac.uk