Skip to main content

Early career researchers

Academic staff

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
alsaqatim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cabezasdelafuented@cardiff.ac.uk
Karolina Dec

Karolina Dec

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
deck@cardiff.ac.uk
Diana Dima

Diana Dima

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
dimadc@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
cardolf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8346
Dr Marija Fjodorova

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
fjodorovam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)2920 688244
Dr Esther Lin

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
lint1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Livingston

Dr Lucy Livingston

The Waterloo Foundation Research Fellow

Email
livingstonl@cardiff.ac.uk
Claire MacIver

Claire MacIver

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
maciverc@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Moon

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
moonal@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Tina Notter

Dr Tina Notter

Swiss Foundation Research Fellow

Email
nottert@cardiff.ac.uk
Dmitri Sastin

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
sastind@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Dr Cezar M Tigaret

Hodge Lecturer in Neuroscience, Neuroscience & Mental Health Innovation Institute

Email
tigaretc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 206 88330
Dr Jack Underwood

Dr Jack Underwood

Wellcome Trust GW4-CAT Clinical Research Fellow, NMHRI

Email
underwoodj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Ronak Ved

Ronak Ved

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
vedrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Laura Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
westacottlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8188

Research students

No profile image

Emily Adair

Research student

Email
adaire@cardiff.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email
berrysc@cardiff.ac.uk
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email
bevanrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 70247
No profile image

Miss Jo Brown

Research student

Email
brownj34@cardiff.ac.uk
Chiara Casella

Chiara Casella

Research student

Email
casellac@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Tom Chambers

Research student

Email
chamberst@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email
foxiw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email
gallowayj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmaa Ghazwani

Research student

Email
ghazwaniay@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Hendry

Research student

Email
hendryh2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Higgs

Research student

Email
higgsm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ioanna Katzourou

Research student

No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email
klecknerlk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email
lloydat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sharna Lunn

Research student

Email
lunns@cardiff.ac.uk
Natalie Meeson

Natalie Meeson

Research student

Email
meesonnl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Morrell

Research student

Email
morrelle@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email
owensha2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email
passr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bret Sanders

Research student

Email
sandersb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Feras Sharouf

Research student

Email
sharouffh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email
tysonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Waldron

Research student

Email
waldrons@cardiff.ac.uk