Skip to content

Early career researchers

Academic staff

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Dr Mouhamed Alsaqati

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
alsaqatim@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8589
Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cabezasdelafuented@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Cunningham

Dr Adam Cunningham

Research Assistant (Waterloo Foundation Fellow), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
cunninghamac@cardiff.ac.uk
Karolina Dec

Karolina Dec

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
deck@cardiff.ac.uk
Diana Dima

Diana Dima

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
dimadc@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cardolf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8346
Dr Marija Fjodorova

Dr Marija Fjodorova

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
fjodorovam@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)2920 688244
Dr Patricia Gasalla

Dr Patricia Gasalla

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
gasallacantop@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Niels Haan

Dr Niels Haan

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haann@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Esther Lin

Dr Esther Lin

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
lint1@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Moon

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
moonal@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Tina Notter

Dr Tina Notter

Swiss Foundation Research Fellow

Email:
nottert@cardiff.ac.uk
Dmitri Sastin

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
sastind@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Cezar Tigaret

Dr Cezar Tigaret

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email:
tigaretc@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Jack Underwood

Dr Jack Underwood

WCAT Research Fellow

Email:
underwoodj4@cardiff.ac.uk
Ronak Ved

Ronak Ved

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
vedrd@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Laura Westacott

Dr Laura Westacott

Research Assistant (Waterloo Foundation Research Fellow), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
westacottlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8188

Research students

No profile image

Emily Adair

Research student

Email:
adaire@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sarah Ateaque

Research student

Email:
ateaquesy@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jacopo Barone

Research student

Email:
baronej@cardiff.ac.uk
profile picture of Samuel Berry

Samuel Berry

Research student

Email:
berrysc@cardiff.ac.uk
Ryan Bevan

Ryan Bevan

Research student

Email:
bevanrj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 70247
Matthew Bosworth

Matthew Bosworth

Research student

Email:
bosworthml@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Chiara Casella

Research student

Email:
casellac@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Tom Chambers

Research student

Email:
chamberst@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gareth Chapman

Research student

Email:
chapmang1@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ian Fox

Research student

Email:
foxiw@cardiff.ac.uk
 Tommy Freeman

Thomas Freeman

Research student

Email:
freemant5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 0141
No profile image

James Galloway

Research student

Email:
gallowayj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Asmaa Ghazwani

Research student

Email:
ghazwaniay@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Hendry

Research student

Email:
hendryh2@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Matthew Higgs

Research student

Email:
higgsm@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Ioanna Katzourou

Research student

No profile image

Miss Francesca Keefe

Research student

Email:
keefef@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Laura Kleckner

Research student

Email:
klecknerlk@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Andrew Lloyd

Research student

Email:
lloydat@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sharna Lunn

Research student

Email:
lunns@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Natalie Meeson

Research student

Email:
meesonnl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Edward Morrell

Research student

Email:
morrelle@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Pass profile image

Ms Rachael Pass

Research student

Email:
passr@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Jack Reddaway

Research student

Email:
reddawayj@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Bret Sanders

Research student

Email:
sandersb@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Feras Sharouf

Research student

Email:
sharouffh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Tanya Singh

Research student

Email:
singht6@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Hannah Tyson

Research student

Email:
tysonh1@cardiff.ac.uk
Katy Unwin

Katy Unwin

Research student

Email:
unwink@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Sophie Waldron

Research student

Email:
waldrons@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Catherine Widnall

Research student

Email:
widnallcl@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Gemma Wilkinson

Research student

Email:
wilkinsongw@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Erin Wosnitzka

Research student

Email:
wosnitzkae@cardiff.ac.uk