Skip to content

Research students

No profile image

Dr Sarah Argent

Research student

Email:
argentse@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Kali Barawi

Research student

Email:
bawarik1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8430
Brown

Jo Brown

Research student

Email:
brownj34@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Darren Cameron

Research student

Email:
camerond@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Karen Crawford

Research student

Email:
crawfordk1@cardiff.ac.uk
James_Hrastelj

Dr James Hrastelj

Research student

Email:
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88353
No profile image

Mr John Hubert

Research student

Email:
hubertjj@cardiff.ac.uk
K Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

Research student

Email:
kendallkm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88418
No profile image

Dr Manuela Kouakou

Research student

Email:
kouakoum@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Mr Sumit Mistry

Research student

Email:
mistrys1@cardiff.ac.uk
Morrison

Sinead Morrison

Research student

Email:
morrisonsm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88378
No profile image

Miss Aine Moylett

Research student

Email:
moyletta@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Helen Owens

Research student

Email:
owensha2@cardiff.ac.uk
student

Victoria Powell

Research student

Email:
powellv@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Elisa Salis

Research student

Email:
salise@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Feras Sharouf

Research student

Email:
sharouffh@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Ana Silva

Research student

Email:
silvaai@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29208 74000 Ext 20023
N_Simon

Natalie Simon

Research student

Email:
simonn2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44(0)29 2068 8331
No profile image

Mr Matthew Smith

Research student

Email:
smithmr5@cardiff.ac.uk
M Stones

Martyn Stones

Research student

Email:
stonesml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8487
No profile image

Elen Thomas

Research student

Email:
thomase45@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Miss Carolina Toste

Research student

Email:
tostecc@cardiff.ac.uk
A Warland

Anthony Warland

Research student

Email:
warlandal@cardiff.ac.uk
No profile image

Simona Zahova

Research student

Email:
zahovas@cardiff.ac.uk