Skip to main content

All staff

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Dr Emma Tallantyre

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

Email
tallantyreec@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Professor Pamela Taylor

Professor Pamela Taylor

Chair in Psychiatry, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
taylorpj2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8432
Professor Anita Thapar

Professor Anita Thapar

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thapar@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8478
Dr Ajay Thapar

Dr Ajay Thapar

Honorary Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thaparak@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8490
Leela Thomas

Leela Thomas

PA to Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences/Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
thomasl97@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8346
David Thomson

David Thomson

Senior Administrator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
thomsond@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8485
Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Dr Nichola Thuvesholmen

Hodge Foundation Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
brydgesn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 208 8339
Dr Cezar Tigaret

Dr Cezar Tigaret

Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email
tigaretc@cardiff.ac.uk
Molly Tong

Molly Tong

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
tongm3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8358
Lydia Tram

Lydia Tram

Senior Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neuroscience

Email
traml@cardiff.ac.uk
John Tredget

John Tredget

Research Officer, National Centre for Mental Health

Email
tredgetj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8399
Dr Simon Trent

Dr Simon Trent

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
trents@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8347