Skip to main content

All staff

Salha Saad

Salha Saad

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
saads1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8054
Bret Sanders

Bret Sanders

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
sandersb@cardiff.ac.uk
Cynthia Sandor

Cynthia Sandor

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email
sandorc@cardiff.ac.uk
Dmitri Sastin

Dmitri Sastin

WCAT Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
sastind@cardiff.ac.uk
Victoria Saunders

Victoria Saunders

Administrator (Research & Postgraduate Finance), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
saundersv3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8792
Tyler Savory

Tyler Savory

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
savoryt@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Scott

Dr Hannah Scott

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email
scotth6@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Dr Eunju Jenny Shin

Lecturer, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
shine@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8332
Ana Silva

Ana Silva

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
silvaai@cardiff.ac.uk
Natalie Simon

Natalie Simon

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurociences

Email
simonn2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8331
Dr Rebecca Sims

Dr Rebecca Sims

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
simsrc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8450
Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

Senior Technician, Dementia Research Institute

Email
smithc65@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Dr Gaynor Ann Smith

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email
smithga@cardiff.ac.uk
Leah Smithson

Leah Smithson

Administrative Officer (HR), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
smithsonl@cardiff.ac.uk; psychmedhr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8319
Dr Ewen Sommerville

Dr Ewen Sommerville

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
sommervillee@cardiff.ac.uk
Allesandra Sperandeo

Allesandra Sperandeo

Research Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
spearandeoa@cardiff.ac.uk
Alice Stephens

Alice Stephens

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
stephensa7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8389
Joseph Stone

Joseph Stone

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
stonej9@cardiff.ac.uk