Skip to main content

All staff

Nabila Rahman

Nabila Rahman

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
rahmann12@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lawrence Raisanen

Dr Lawrence Raisanen

Data Manager, National Centre for Mental Health

Email:
raisanenl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8521
Emma Randall

Emma Randall

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
randalle5@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Ranson

Dr Adam Ranson

Sêr Cymru Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
ransona2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8441
Professor Aled Rees

Professor Aled Rees

Professor of Endocrinology, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Welsh speaking
Email:
reesda@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5002
Dr Elliott Rees

Dr Elliott Rees

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
reeseg@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8375
Professor Frances Rice

Professor Frances Rice

Professor of Developmental Psychopathology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
ricef2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8384
Dr Alexander Richards

Dr Alexander Richards

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsal1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422
Helen Richards

Helen Richards

Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardshc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8484
Natalie Richards

Natalie Richards

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
richardsna2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8359
Dr Lucy Riglin

Dr Lucy Riglin

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
riglinl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8419
Alice Roberts

Alice Roberts

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsa55@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8409
Dr Neil Roberts

Dr Neil Roberts

Honorary Senior Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsnp1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8489
Professor Neil Robertson

Professor Neil Robertson

Clinical Professor of Neurology, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
robertsonnp@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 5403
Michal Rokicki

Michal Rokicki

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
rokickim@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Anne Rosser

Professor Anne Rosser

Professor of Clinical Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
rosserae@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6654