Skip to main content

All staff

Daniel Maddison

Daniel Maddison

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
maddisond1@cardiff.ac.uk
Antoine Mangin

Antoine Mangin

Senior Technician, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
mangina@cardiff.ac.uk
Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Research Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
marshallr5@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8412
Joanna Martin

Joanna Martin

Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
martinjm1@cardiff.ac.uk
Iker Martinez

Iker Martinez

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
martinezzalbideai@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Tom Massey

Dr Tom Massey

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
masseyt1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)292068 8353
Branduff McAllister

Branduff McAllister

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mcallisterw@cardiff.ac.uk
Catherine McConnell

Catherine McConnell

Administrative Assistant (Neurology), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mcconnellc@cardiff.ac.ul
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3798
Samantha McKenzie

Samantha McKenzie

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Insitute

Email:
mckenziesl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8614
Dr Duncan McLauchlan

Dr Duncan McLauchlan

WCAT Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mclauchland@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Andrea Meek

Andrea Meek

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meek@cardiff.ac.uk
Alun Meggy

Alun Meggy

Field Team Study Coordinator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Welsh speaking
Email:
meggya@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8414
Jacob Meighan

Jacob Meighan

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meighanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Meilak

Emma Meilak

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
meilake@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88479
Georgina Menzies

Georgina Menzies

Sêr Cymru Fellow, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
menziesg@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Erik Mire

Dr Erik Mire

Research Fellow, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
miree@cardiff.ac.uk
Jimena Monzon Sandoval

Jimena Monzon Sandoval

Bioinformatician, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
monzonsandovalj@cardiff.ac.uk
Anna Moon

Anna Moon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
moonal@cardiff.ac.uk
Joanne Morgan

Joanne Morgan

Technical Manager (NGS Co-ordinator), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
morganj60@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Hayley Moss

Hayley Moss

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
mosshm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8354
Alvaro Murillo Bartolome

Alvaro Murillo Bartolome

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
murillobartolomea@cardiff.ac.uk