Skip to main content

All staff

Natasha Kalebic

Natasha Kalebic

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kalebicnl@cardif.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8351
Samuel Keat

Samuel Keat

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
keats@cardiff.ac.uk
Francesca Keefe

Francesca Keefe

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
keefef@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Kimberley Kendall

Dr Kimberley Kendall

Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kendallkm@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Professor George Kirov

Professor George Kirov

Clinical Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kirov@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8465
Neil Kitchiner

Neil Kitchiner

Director/Consultant Clinical Lead & Honorary Veterans Mental Health Lead

Email:
neil.kitchiner@wales.nhs.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2183 2262
Danielle Kitney

Danielle Kitney

Psychology Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
kitneyd@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8405
Dr Sarah Knott

Dr Sarah Knott

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
knotts@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8400