Skip to main content

All staff

Dr Niels Haan

Dr Niels Haan

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haann@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haddonje2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2067 0569
Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences; Director/Clinical Professor, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Lynsey Hall

Lynsey Hall

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
halll10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8422
Dr Marian Hamshere

Dr Marian Hamshere

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hamshereml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8424
Jun Han

Jun Han

Technical Specialist, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hanj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8369
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

Wellcome Trust GW4 Clinical Academic Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Janet Harwood

Dr Janet Harwood

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harwoodjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8334
Dr Matt Hill

Dr Matt Hill

Lecturer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
hillm6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8464
Vicky Hirst

Vicky Hirst

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hirstv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8320
David Hodgkinson

David Hodgkinson

Systems Engineer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hodgkinsond@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Peter Holmans

Professor Peter Holmans

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
holmanspa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Catrin Hopkins

Catrin Hopkins

Communications Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsc7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8476
Lucinda Hopkins

Lucinda Hopkins

Technician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsl6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Rosy Hopkins

Rosy Hopkins

Administrative Officer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
hopkinsra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8360
James Hrastelj

James Hrastelj

Neurology Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hubbardl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8376