Skip to main content

All staff

Dr Josephine Haddon

Dr Josephine Haddon

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
haddonje2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29 2067 0569
Professor Jeremy Hall

Professor Jeremy Hall

Director, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences; Director/Clinical Professor, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
hallj10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8342
Jessica Hall

Jessica Hall

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hallj23@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Marian Hamshere

Dr Marian Hamshere

Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hamshereml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8424
Dr Judith R Harrison

Dr Judith R Harrison

Wellcome Trust GW4 Clinical Academic Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harrisonjr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Neil Harrison

Professor Neil Harrison

Clinical Professor in Neuroimaging

Email:
harrisonn4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2087 6785
Dr Janet Harwood

Dr Janet Harwood

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
harwoodjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8334
Vicky Hirst

Vicky Hirst

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hirstv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8320
Professor Peter Holmans

Professor Peter Holmans

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
holmanspa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8427
Catrin Hopkins

Catrin Hopkins

Communications Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsc7@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8476
Rosy Hopkins

Rosy Hopkins

Administrative Officer, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
hopkinsra@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8360
Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Lucinda Hopkins-Jones

Sample and Governance Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hopkinsl6@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
James Hrastelj

James Hrastelj

Neurology Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hrasteljj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2074 3454
Leon Hubbard

Leon Hubbard

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hubbardl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8376