Skip to main content

All staff

Daniel D'Andrea

Daniel D'Andrea

Bioinformatician, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dandread@cardiff.ac.uk
Emma Dalton

Emma Dalton

Laboratory Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
daltone@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 029 20 874 268
Vanessa Davies

Vanessa Davies

Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
daviesvj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8340
Dr William Davies

Dr William Davies

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
daviesw4@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2087 0152
Karolina Dec

Karolina Dec

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
deck@cardiff.ac.uk
Nicola Denning

Nicola Denning

Research Manager, Dementia Research Institute

Email
denningn@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8411
Charlotte Dennison

Charlotte Dennison

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dennisonc1@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Arianna Di Florio

Dr Arianna Di Florio

Clinical Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
diflorioa@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8418
Sarah Dibble

Sarah Dibble

Administrative Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
dibbles@cardiff.ac.uk
Diana Dima

Diana Dima

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email
dimadc@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Vincent Dion

Professor Vincent Dion

Professor, Dementia Research Institute

Email
dionv@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44(0)29 2251 0893
Dr Joanne Doherty

Dr Joanne Doherty

Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
dohertyjl@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone
+44 (0)29 2068 8455
Jasmine Donaldson

Jasmine Donaldson

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email
donaldsonjj@cardiff.ac.uk