Skip to main content

All staff

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Daniel Cabezas de la Fuente

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cabezasdelafuented@cardiff.ac.uk
Darren Cameron

Darren Cameron

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
camerond@cardiff.ac.uk
Jennifer Carter

Jennifer Carter

Technician, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
carterj16@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2067 1397
Marisa Casanova Dias

Marisa Casanova Dias

MRC Clinical Research Training Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
casanovadiasm@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Xavier Caseras

Dr Xavier Caseras

Senior Lecturer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
caserasx@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8437
Fangli Chen

Fangli Chen

Senior Technician (Optogenetics), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
chenf9@cardiff.ac.uk
Julie Cleaver

Julie Cleaver

Administrator (Postgraduate and Research), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cleaverj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8341
Catherine Clenaghan

Catherine Clenaghan

Huntingtons Specialist Nurse, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
clenaghanc@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88237
Catherine Cleves

Catherine Cleves

Psychosis Research Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
hortopcs@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8370
Mark Coles

Mark Coles

Administrative Officer, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
colesm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8401
Professor Stephan Collishaw

Professor Stephan Collishaw

Personal Chair, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
collishaws@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8436
Hugo Creeth

Hugo Creeth

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
creethh@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Adam Cunningham

Dr Adam Cunningham

Research Assistant (Waterloo Foundation Fellow), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
cunninghamac@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Dr Lucia Fernandez Cardo

Research Associate, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
cardolf@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 208 8346