Skip to main content

All staff

Claire Baker

Claire Baker

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bakercm2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29206 88408
Emily Baker

Emily Baker

Research Associate, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
bakerea@cardiff.ac.uk
Jo-Ann Baker

Jo-Ann Baker

B.R.A.I.N Unit Manager, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
bakerj21@cardiff.ac.uk
Sam Baker

Sam Baker

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bakerd10@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8373
Rachael Banwell

Rachael Banwell

Administrative Assistant (Finance), Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
banwellr@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8322
Lesley Bates

Lesley Bates

Laboratory Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
batesl2@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8365
Eftychia Bellou

Eftychia Bellou

Research Associate, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
belloue@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Dr Rhys Bevan-Jones

Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Welsh speaking
Email:
bevanjonesr1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88451
Caroline Binda

Caroline Binda

Research Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bindac@cardiff.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Bisson

Professor Jonathan Bisson

Professor, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bissonji@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8486
Professor Derek Blake

Professor Derek Blake

Professor of Neuroscience, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
blakedj@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8468
Laura Bloomfied

Laura Bloomfied

Research Assistant, Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institiute

Email:
bloomfieldlj@cardiff.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Bosworth

Dr Matthew Bosworth

Research Assistant (Waterloo Foundation Early Career Research Fellow), Neuroscience & Mental Health Research Institute

Email:
bosworthml@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 29206 88545
Karen Bradley

Karen Bradley

Administrative Assistant, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
bradleyk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8242
Professor Nick Bray

Professor Nick Bray

Professor and Divisional Lead for Postgraduate Research, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
brayn3@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8368
Cheryl Buchanan

Cheryl Buchanan

Clinic Coordinator, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
buchananca@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8321
Laura Bunting (currently on secondment)

Laura Bunting (currently on secondment)

NCMH Manager, Division of Psychological Medicine and Clinical Neurosciences

Email:
buntingl1@cardiff.ac.uk
Telephone:
+44 (0)29 2068 8177
Marcela Buricova

Marcela Buricova

Research Assistant, Dementia Research Institute

Email:
buricovam@cardiff.ac.uk